Our Church Leadership

Pastor & Moderator of Session
Robert Olszewski
Email: pastorrobert@gracepointpc.org
GracePoint is goverend by an Elder Board called the Session.  The Pastors are also members of this board.  The Session's chief responsibility is the spiritual oversight of the church.
Steve SmithRob DusseRobert WatsonRick Bateman
Steve Smith
Clerk of Session
Rob Dusse
Robert Watson
Rick Bateman
Adult CE
Jeff JacksonJohn CrossonAlan KicklighterNate Kilton
Jeff Jackson
Music & Worship, Membership
John Crosson
Children's Ministry
Alan Kicklighter
Youth Ministry
Nate Kilton
GracePoint has a Deacon Board (Diaconate) whose primary task is to serve the congregation, engage in acts of mercy, and steward the church's physical resources.
Kerry BeardLeslie DoepkeDarryl CoxBrian Grady
Kerry Beard
Moderator, Youth, AV/IT
Leslie Doepke
Clerk, Ushers/Greeters, Food & Fellowship
Darryl Cox
Property (Security & Maintenance)
Brian Grady
Deacon Fund, Missions, Property
Ann RushingPhyllis ShivelyJeff ArnoldNeil Roberts
Ann Rushing
Membership/Training, Food & Fellowship
Phyllis Shively
Property (Interior), Membership/Training, Ushers/Greeters, Food & Fellowship
Jeff Arnold
AV/IT, Youth
Neil Roberts
Property, Children