Our Church Leadership

GracePoint is goverend by an Elder Board called the Session.  The Pastors are also members of this board.  The Session's chief responsibility is the spiritual oversight of the church.
Robert WatsonRob DusseRick BatemanJeff Jackson
Robert Watson
Moderator of Session, Outreach
Rob Dusse
Clerk of Session, Personnel
Rick Bateman
Adult CE
Jeff Jackson
Eric JohnsonAlan KicklighterNate Kilton  
Eric Johnson
Alan Kicklighter
Youth/Children CE
Nate Kilton
GracePoint has a Deacon Board (Diaconate) whose primary task is to serve the congregation, engage in acts of mercy, and steward the church's physical resources.
Lesley BatemanTracey ThompsonBruce HinsonAvery Kicklighter
Lesley Bateman
Moderator, Food & Fellowship, Property Interior
Tracey Thompson
Clerk, Greeters/Ushers
Bruce Hinson
AV, Membership
Avery Kicklighter
Membership, Deacon Fund Administrator
Marie PaigeKerry BeardDarryl CoxVic Thompson
Marie Paige
Food & Fellowship, Membership (Elder Support)
Kerry Beard
Youth, AV
Darryl Cox
Property (Security & Maintenance), Children
Vic Thompson
Outreach, Greeters/Ushers
Allen BellBrian GradyAnn Rushing  
Allen Bell
Children, AV
Brian Grady
Property (Security & Maintenance), Outreach, Food & Fellowship,
Ann Rushing
Food & Fellowship, Membership (Elder Support)